Senior Staff Contacts

Administration

Mrs Rebecca Dimmick – (Head of Senior School/Teacher) – rebecca.dimmick@ntschools.net

Mrs Teagan West – (Administration) – teagan.west@ntschools.net

Ms Andrea Whitehouse- (Vet Coordinator) – andrea.whitehouse@ntschools.net

Teaching Staff

10H – Mr Thomas Higgs – thomas.higgs@ntschools.net

10D – Natalie Dungey – natalie.dungey@ntschools.net

10P – Mrs Jen Palmer – jen.palmer@ntschools.net,

11S – Eric Spangenberg – eric.spangenberg@ntschools.net

11R – Mr Jarryd Roland – jarryd.roland@ntschools.net,

11A – Matthew Aird – matthew.aird@ntschools.net

12P – Mr Anthony Palmer – anthony.palmer@ntschools.net,

12K – Mrs Terese Kadirgamar – terese.kadirgamar@ntschools.net,

Mr Russell Dempster – (SACE Coordinator/Teacher) – russell.dempster@ntschools.net

Mrs Prasanna Adams – prasanna.adams@ntschools.net

Mr Chris Garner – chris.garner@ntschools.net

Mrs Sylvia Mavros – sylvia.mavros@ntschools.net

Mrs Tirzah McKee – tirzah.mckee@ntschools.net

Mrs Jill Williams – jill.williams1@ntschools.net

Mr Adam Mulambya – adam.mulambya@ntschools.net

Mr Joel Mitchell – joel.mitchell@ntschools.net

Mr Robert Tonkin – robert.tonkin@ntschools.net

Mrs Emma Allison – emma.allison@ntschools.net

FACCTT

Year 11 & 12

Miss Anita Tilyard – anita.tilyard@ntschools.net,

Yr 11 & 12 Fabrication

Mr Richard Hart – richard.hart@ntschools.net,

Palmerston Christian SchoolCS – YR 10

Mr Chad Robertson – chad.robertson@ntschools.net

Nhulunbuy Christian School – YR 10

Mr Bruce Douglas – bruce.douglas@ntschools.net