Senior Staff Contacts

Administration

Mrs Rebecca Dimmick – (Head of Senior School/Teacher) – rebecca.dimmick@ntschools.net

Mrs Chloe Curtis – (Administration) – chloe.curtis@ntschools.net

Ms Andrea Whitehouse- (Vet Coordinator) – andrea.whitehouse@ntschools.net

Teaching Staff

10H – Mr Thomas Higgs – thomas.higgs@ntschools.net

10D – Natalie Dungey – natalie.dungey@ntschools.net

10P – Mrs Jen Palmer – jen.palmer@ntschools.net

11A – Matthew Aird – matthew.aird@ntschools.net

12P – Mr Anthony Palmer – anthony.palmer@ntschools.net

12K – Mrs Terese Kadirgamar – terese.kadirgamar@ntschools.net

Mr Russell Dempster – (SACE Coordinator/Teacher) – russell.dempster@ntschools.net

Mrs Prasanna Adams – prasanna.adams@ntschools.net

Mrs Sylvia Mavros – sylvia.mavros@ntschools.net

Mrs Tirzah McKee – tirzah.mckee@ntschools.net

Mrs Jill Williams – jill.williams1@ntschools.net

Mr Robert Tonkin – robert.tonkin@ntschools.net

Mrs Emma Allison – emma.allison@ntschools.net

FACCTT

Year 11 & 12

Miss Anita Tilyard – anita.tilyard@ntschools.net

Yr 11 & 12 Fabrication

Palmerston Christian School – YR 10

Mr Doug Alison – doug.alison@ntschools.net

Sattler Christian College – YR 10

Mr Jeffrey Kapi – jeffrey.kapi@ntschools.net