Senior Staff Contacts

Administration

Mrs Rebecca Dimmick – (Head of Senior School/Teacher) – rebecca.dimmick@ntschools.net

Ms Anisha Dias – (Administration) – anisha.dias@ntschools.net

Ms Andrea Whitehouse– (Vet & Careers Coordinator)- andrea.whitehouse@ntschools.net

Teaching Staff

Ms Natalie Dungey – (Year 10 Coordinator, HaSS, Society & Culture) – natalie.dungey@ntschools.net

Mr Thomas Higgs – (10PCG, Art & English) – thomas.higgs@ntschools.net

Ms Rebekkah Crawford – (10PCG, HaSS, Psychology) – rebekah.crawford@ntschools.net

Mr Matthew Aird– (11PCG, Prefect Coordinator, PE) – matthew.aird@ntschools.net

Mr Jarryd Roland – (11PCG, Music) – jarryd.roland@ntschools.net

Mrs Terese Kadirgamar (11PCG, English, Research Program) – terese.kadirgamar@ntschools.net

Mr Russell Dempster – (SACE Coordinator/Teacher, Science) – russell.dempster@ntschools.net

Mrs Tirzah McKee – ( Stage 2 Biology) – tirzah.mckee@ntschools.net

Mrs Jill Williams – ( Stage 1 Biology) – jill.williams1@ntschools.net

Mr Robert Tonkin – (Year 11 Coordinator, Maths) – robert.tonkin@ntschools.net

Mrs Emma Allison – ( Science, Textiles, Maths) – emma.allison@ntschools.net

Mr Alan Chan – (Maths) – alan.chan@ntschools.net

Ms Roz Elkington – (English) – roz.elkington@ntschools.net

Mrs Ruth Watson– (Maths) – ruth.watson@ntschools.net

FACCTT

Year 11 & 12

Miss Anita Tilyardanita.tilyard@ntschools.net

Palmerston Christian School – Year 10 Coordinator

Mr Doug Allisondoug.allison@ntschools.net

Sattler Christian College –Year 10 Coordinator

Mr Jacob Nocellijacob.nocelli@ntschools.net